Skip Navigation

About Us

The Southwest Center for Educational Support is the professional learning component of the Educator Preparation Programs at Keene State College. Our mission is to provide high quality, innovative professional development opportunities to educators in the Monadnock region and across the state. We are here to meet your needs!

Lizabeth Buoro  
Director of Educator Preparation
Rhodes Hall S134
603-358-2750
Heather Jasmin  
Educational Program Coordinator
Elliot Center
603-358-2942

This employee list was customized for the web per request of the department and may not correspond exactly with what Human Resources has on record for this department. To report any errors/omissions, please contact ccassin@keene.edu directly.

Contact Us

Upcoming Events

February 27, 2018 (Tuesday)
March 08, 2018 (Thursday)
Regional STEM Professional Learning Community Meeting
- • , Rhodes Hall Room S163
March 09, 2018 (Friday)
Electricity, Renewables, and Climate Change
- • Putnam Science Center - Room 126
March 20, 2018 (Tuesday)
Monadnock Region Physical Education Professional Learning Community
- • Spaulding Gym Lower Level - Room 121
April 12, 2018 (Thursday)
Regional STEM Professional Learning Community Meeting
- • , Rhodes Hall Room S163
Monadnock Region Physical Education Professional Learning Community
- • Spaulding Gym Lower Level - Room 121
May 11, 2018 (Friday)
NAMI Suicide Prevention Training
- • Rhodes Hall - Room S163
May 12, 2018 (Saturday)
NAMI Suicide Prevention Training
- • Rhodes Hall - Room S163
May 24, 2018 (Thursday)
Regional STEM Professional Learning Community Meeting
- • , Rhodes Hall Room S163
June 12, 2018 (Tuesday)
Bringing the Protective Factors Framework to Life in Your Work
- • Rhodes Hall - Room N120
July 13, 2018 (Friday)
New Teachers Retreat
-