Skip Navigation

Wellness Center Health Services Staff

Amanda Champney
Clinic Coordinator
Amanda.Champney@keene.edu
603-358-2447

Beth Fries
Interim Chief Medical Officer and Nurse Practitioner
Maribeth.Fries@keene.edu

Christine Kruse
Registered Nurse
Christine.Kruse@keene.edu

Tiffany Mathews
Coordinator of Wellness Education
tmathews1@keene.edu
603-358-2890

Chelsea Merrill
Medical Assistant
Cmerrill@keene.edu
603-358-2468

Brian Quigley
Executive Director of the Wellness Center
bquigley1@keene.edu
603-358-2438

Deborah Starratt
Registered Nurse
Dstarratt@keene.edu

The Wellness Center – Health Services

3rd Floor, Elliot Center
Phone: 603-358-2450, Emergency? Call 9-1-1
Fax: 603-358-2444
Email: healthservices@keene.edu

Hours
Regular Hours: M–F: 8:00a.m.-noon, 1:00-4:30 p.m.