Skip Navigation

Community Living Staff

Jonathan Bisceglia
Community Director
48 Butler Court
Joseph Cote
Community Director
48 Butler Court
Katherine Potts
Assistant Director of Community Living
48 Butler Court 25
Travis Wyant*
Community Director
Spaulding Gymnasium

* Listed as a secondary or affiliated department.

Contact Community Living

If you have questions about housing services (room assignments, housing contract, damage billing, etc.) and are unable to stop by the office, feel free to e-mail or call us.

Transitions & Community Living
229 Main Street
Keene, New Hampshire 03435

☎ 603-358-2339

Icon of clock Hours of Operation

Monday – Friday:
8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Closed on campus holidays.

We're located on the 3rd Floor of the L.P.Young Student Center.