Skip Navigation
Admissions Counselors walking

Meet Your Admissions Counselor

Find Your Admissions Counselor

High school and transfer students can look up thier admissions counselor by school name or zipcode.

Counselor by School or Zipcode

Liz Cahoon

Liz Cahoon

Associate Director
Book an Appointment
ecahoon@keene.edu
(603) 358-2268

College: Keene State College
Major: BA in Management

I work with students from: Lakes Region, Seacoast & Central NH

Steve Hennessey

Steve Hennessey

Assistant Director
steve.hennessey@keene.edu
(603) 358-2272
College: Western New England University, BSBA Sport Management
College: Franklin Pierce University, MBA

I work with students from: Fairfield, Hartford, Litchfield, and Tolland Counties in CT, the Berkshires and Franklin Counties in MA, the Monadnock and Sunapee regions of New Hampshire, New York and New Jersey

Carrie Holmes

Carrie Holmes

Assistant Director
Book an Appointment
cholmes2@keene.edu
(603) 358-2267

College: Keene State College
Major: BA in Spanish & Psychology

I work with students from: Maine, Vermont, Essex, Middlesex and Boston area of MA

Kevin Justice

Kevin Justice

Assistant Director of Admissions - Multicultural Recruitment
Book an Appointment
kjustice@keene.edu
(603) 358-2275

College: Whitman College
Major: BA in Mathematics
College: Plymouth State University

I work with students from: Hartford, CT, Greater Manchester/Nashua area of NH, Springfield, MA

Bert Poirier

Bert Poirier

Sr. Associate Director
Book an Appointment
bpoirier@keene.edu
(603) 358-2271

College: Keene State College
Major: BA Spanish and M.Ed. Curriculum & Instruction

I work with students from: Northern and the Monadnock Regions NH, and all Transfer Students.

Peg Richmond

Peg Richmond

Director of Admissions
Book an Appointment admissions@keene.edu
(603) 358-2276

College: Keene State College
Major: M.Ed. School Counseling

Sasha Watt

Sasha Watt

Assistant Director
Book an Appointment
swatt@keene.edu
(603) 358-2270

College: Keene State College
Major: BA English

I work with students from: Windham, New London, Middlesex and New Haven Counties in CT, Norfolk, Bristol, Plymouth Counties, Worcester area and Cape Cod and the Islands of MA.
Rhode Island

Contact Admissions

Admissions Office
☎ 603-358-2276
229 Main Street
Keene, New Hampshire 03435