Skip Navigation

Operating Staff Council Announced

From Debra Barrett:

The Keene State College Operating Staff Council Election Committee would first like to thank Sue Castriotta for helping us launch our first ever electronic ballots. We acknowledge that this is a very busy time for her and she was a trooper in getting information to us setting up the ballots online, and seeing us through the final tally. So, “THANK YOU” Sue! Thank you also to Val Hodge for once again getting us exactly what we needed in order to make this all official.

The winners were:

General Office:

  • Susan Ericson-West (Sponsored Projects and Research)
  • Deb Williams (Technology, Design and Safety)

At large:

  • Deb Ford (Global Education Office)


  • Doug Adler (Physical Plant)


  • Cecil Maxfield (Mason Library)

Senate Representative:

  • Lynne Rust (Continuing Education)

The Fundraising Committee would also like to thank everyone who purchased a 50/50 raffle ticket to benefit the Operating Staff Dependents Scholarship Endowment. This year we were able to deposit $94.50 into the fund. Congratulations to Aaron Rothberg, the winner of the raffle!

And finally, a special “thank you” to all those who worked tirelessly on the Founders Day Committee; once again it was a great success!

Contact Marketing & Communications

Sarah Kossayda
Director of Marketing
☎ 603-358-2119