Skip Navigation

Operating Staff Council Elections/Raffle Winner

From Debra Barrett, OS Council:

First, let me say “thank you” to all those who worked on the Founders Day Committee; once again, it was a wonderful day!

Second, let me say “thank you” to Dee Denehy and Sheila Kirby for their help with this year’s 50/50 raffle. And thank you to Carol Adler, Dorothy Lankhorst, and Val Hodge for their help with the elections!

And the winners are:

General Office:

  • Ro Dettelback, Finance and Planning
  • Sheila Kirby, Information Technology Group
  • Shelley Green, Nursing (One year term)


  • Tim Garland, Physical Plant


  • Dee Denehy, Physical Plant

At Large:

  • Deb Barrett, Dean of Students Office
  • Deb Logan, Student Financial Services

Congratulations to Caroll Lothrop from the Conduct Office who was the winner in the 50/50 raffle. Thanks to Caroll’s generous donation of her winnings, we were able to deposit a total of $155.00 into the Keene State College Operating Staff Dependant Scholarship fund.

Thank you everyone who voted and to those who helped in making the 26th Founders Day a great success!

Contact Marketing & Communications

Sarah Kossayda
Director of Marketing
☎ 603-358-2119