Skip Navigation

Nanny/ Family Helper

Posted 2014-06-18
At a Glance –

Company:
Ormont Family
681 Hurricane Road
Keene, New Hampshire

Job Type:
Job (Part-Time)

Job Description

I am a working single father of two active boys, aged 5 and 8. I am seeking childcare assistance for Wednesday and Thursday afternoons and alternate Friday afternoons from 2:30 PM until 7 PM and alternate Monday mornings from 6 AM to 8:30 AM. The position begins in August and includes getting the kids ready for and taking them to school on Monday mornings, picking them up from school or childcare on Wednesday and Thursday afternoons and alternate Friday afternoons and transporting them to their after school activities and then home and assisting with homework help. In addition, hours for shopping, meal preparation, light housework and additional sitting will be available along with an occasional fixed-rate overnight. The ideal candidate will have a clean driving record, reliable car and reference available. Compensation is commensurate with experience.

Hours: Part-Time
Type: Job

Contact

Michael Ormont
357-8482
Michael.ormont@gmail.com

Company Description

Ormont Family

Academic and Career Advising offers no guarantees about any position posted through this web site and is not responsible for any aspect of resulting employment. Listings on this page do not constitute Keene State College endorsement or affiliation. Students are responsible for gathering all necessary information about the position and the employer.


About JobWISE

Local, regional, and national companies and organizations as well as private families wish to recruit you for various openings. These range from part-time positions for pay while you are in school; summer jobs for either experience or pay; internships related to your field of study (paid and unpaid; as well as career opportunities when you are ready to graduate.



Contact Academic and Career Advising

Academic and Career Advising Office
603-358-2500
Elliot Center
229 Main Street
Keene, New Hampshire 03435