Skip Navigation
Aerial shot of campus

About Us

Meet Keene State’s Sexual Violence Prevention Coordination Team

The Sexual Violence Prevention Virtual Resource Center is a project of Keene State’s Office on Violence Against Women Campus Grant, facilitated by Keene State’s Sexual Violence Prevention Coordination Team (formerly the Coordinated Community Response Team).

Learn more about the OVW Grant and the Sexual Violence Prevention Coordination Team.

Katie Arsenault, Marketing and Communications Representative

Sharon Breidt, Nursing Representative

Brandon Carta, Student Involvement Representative

Lisa David, Disability Services Liaison

Amber Davisson, Communications and Philosophy Representative

Kathleen Dougherty, Community Standards Representative

Jennifer Hammett, Athletics Representative

Kelli Jo Harper, Title IX Representative

Amanda Hickey, Public Health Representative

Casey Justice, Student Family Transitions and Community Living Representative

Jeff Maher, Title IX Representative

Dottie Morris, Diversity and Multiculturalism Representative

Officer Chris Niewiadomski, Keene Police Department Representative

Katrina Nugent, MCVP: Crisis and Prevention Center Representative

Katherine Potts, Community Living Representative

Forrest Seymour, OVW Grant Principal Investigator, Coordinator of Sexual Violence Prevention, The Wellness Center Representative

Dana Smith, Holocaust and Genocide Studies Representative

Jonathan Stewart, Campus Safety Representative

Contact Sexual Violence Prevention Virtual Resource Center

Jeff Maher
Program Manager for Title IX, Discrimination and Bias
48 Butler Court

Not a confidential resource