Skip Navigation

Transfer Credits from Utah

Keene State recognizes transferable credit from 7 institutions in Utah.

Select an institution below to view transferable credits by course. Academic departments have the final say as to acceptance of credits you wish to apply toward major degree requirements and can help you determine the acceptability of your courses.

Don't see your institution below? Keene State may still recognize your credits – email us or call 603-358-2500 to speak with an academic advisor.

Institution City Location
Brigham Young University (36) Provo Utah
Salt Lake Cmty Coll (6) Salt Lk Cty Utah
Snow College (14) Ephraim Utah
University of Utah (49) Salt Lake City Utah
Utah State University (15) Logan Utah
Utah Valley University (24) Orem Utah
Weber State University (25) Ogden Utah

Additional Options:

Contact Academic Advising

Academic Advising Office
Elliot Center
229 Main Street
Keene, New Hampshire 03435

Icon of clock Hours of Operation

Monday—Friday, 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Academic Advising is located in Elliot Center, on the first floor.