Skip Navigation

Transfer Credits from Ohio

Keene State recognizes transferable credit from 41 institutions in Ohio.

Select an institution below to view transferable credits by course. Academic departments have the final say as to acceptance of credits you wish to apply toward major degree requirements and can help you determine the acceptability of your courses.

Don't see your institution below? Keene State may still recognize your credits – email us or call 603-358-2500 to speak with an academic advisor.

Institution City Location
Ashland University (1) Ashland Ohio
Belmont Tech Coll (29) St Clairsvl Ohio
Bowling Green State University (3) Bowling Green Ohio
Cedarville University (40) Cedarville Ohio
Clark State College (Quarter Cr) (7) Springfield Ohio
Clark State College (Semester Cr) (1) Springfield Ohio
Cleveland State Univ (5) Cleveland Ohio
College of Wooster (15) Wooster Ohio
Columbus Coll Art Ds (5) Columbus Ohio
Columbus State Comm College (9) Columbus Ohio
Cuyahoga C C Eastern (5) Wrnsvl Twp Ohio
Cuyahoga C C Metropl (10) Cleveland Ohio
Denison Univ (20) Granville Ohio
Franciscan University (8) Steubenville Ohio
Heidelberg College (1) Tiffin Ohio
Hocking Tech College (6) Nelsonville Ohio
Kent State University (16) Kent Ohio
Kenyon College (11) Gambier Ohio
Lakeland Cmty Coll (8) Kirkland Ohio
Lourdes College (1) Sylvania Ohio
Malone College (11) Canton Ohio
Marietta College (5) Marietta Ohio
Miami Univ Oxford (38) Oxford Ohio
Mount Vernon Nazrn C (4) Mt Vernon Ohio
Muskingum College (4) New Concord Ohio
Notre Dame Colleg Oh (3) Cleveland Ohio
Nowstrn Bus Clg Tech (5) Lima Ohio
Ohio State University (9) Columbus Ohio
Ohio University (23) Athens Ohio
Ohio Wesleyan University (12) Delaware Ohio
Sinclair Cmty Coll (27) Dayton Ohio
Stark Tech College (27) Canton Ohio
The University of Akron (10) Akron Ohio
Tiffin University (2) Tiffin Ohio
Univ Findlay (42) Findlay Ohio
Univ Toledo (1) Toledo Ohio
University of Cincinnati (5) Cincinnati Ohio
University of Dayton (9) Dayton Ohio
Wright State U - Dayton (2) Dayton Ohio
Xavier University (10) Cincinnati Ohio
Youngstown St Univ (5) Youngstown Ohio

Additional Options:

Contact Academic Advising

Academic Advising Office
Elliot Center
229 Main Street
Keene, New Hampshire 03435

Icon of clock Hours of Operation

Monday—Friday, 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Academic Advising is located in Elliot Center, on the first floor.