Skip Navigation

Transfer Credits from Missouri

Keene State recognizes transferable credit from 16 institutions in Missouri.

Select an institution below to view transferable credits by course. Academic departments have the final say as to acceptance of credits you wish to apply toward major degree requirements and can help you determine the acceptability of your courses.

Don't see your institution below? Keene State may still recognize your credits – email us or call 603-358-2500 to speak with an academic advisor.

Institution City Location
Assemblies of God Theological Seminary (11) Springfield Missouri
Centrl Missouri St U (7) Warrensburg Missouri
Columbia College (19) Columbia Missouri
Fontbonne College (21) St Louis Missouri
Grantham University (1) Kansas City Missouri
Lindenwood College (31) St Charles Missouri
Ozarks Tech Cmty Col (8) Springfield Missouri
Southeast Mo St Univ (11) Cpe Girardu Missouri
Southwst Mo St Univ (7) Springfield Missouri
St Louis Cc Meramec (1) Kirkwood Missouri
St Louis Univ (1) St Louis Missouri
Three Rivers C C (2) Poplar Blff Missouri
Truman State University (14) Kirksville Missouri
Univ Missouri Columbia (4) Columbia Missouri
Univ Missouri Stlous (1) St Louis Missouri
William Woods Univ (6) Fulton Missouri

Additional Options:

Contact Academic Advising

Academic Advising Office
Elliot Center
229 Main Street
Keene, New Hampshire 03435

Icon of clock Hours of Operation

Monday—Friday, 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Academic Advising is located in Elliot Center, on the first floor.