Skip Navigation

Transfer Credits from Kentucky

Keene State recognizes transferable credit from 7 institutions in Kentucky.

Select an institution below to view transferable credits by course. Academic departments have the final say as to acceptance of credits you wish to apply toward major degree requirements and can help you determine the acceptability of your courses.

Don't see your institution below? Keene State may still recognize your credits – email us or call 603-358-2500 to speak with an academic advisor.

Institution City Location
Berea College (16) Berea Kentucky
Centre College (1) Danville Kentucky
Eastern Kentucky Univ (1) Richmond Kentucky
Midway University (9) Midway Kentucky
Murray St Univ (24) Murray Kentucky
Univ Kentucky/Lexington (12) Lexington Kentucky
Western Kentucky Uni (11) Bowling Grn Kentucky

Additional Options:

Contact Academic Advising

Academic Advising Office
Elliot Center
229 Main Street
Keene, New Hampshire 03435

Icon of clock Hours of Operation

Monday—Friday, 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Academic Advising is located in Elliot Center, on the first floor.