Skip Navigation

Transfer Credits from Kansas

Keene State recognizes transferable credit from 11 institutions in Kansas.

Select an institution below to view transferable credits by course. Academic departments have the final say as to acceptance of credits you wish to apply toward major degree requirements and can help you determine the acceptability of your courses.

Don't see your institution below? Keene State may still recognize your credits – email us or call 603-358-2500 to speak with an academic advisor.

Institution City Location
Allen Co Cmty Coll (15) Iola Kansas
Barton Co Cmty Coll (13) Great Bend Kansas
Benedictine College (3) Atchison Kansas
Cowley County Cmty C (16) Arkansas Cy Kansas
Emporia State University (1) Emporia Kansas
Highland Cmty Coll (2) Highland Kansas
Kansas Newman Coll (1) Wichita Kansas
Kansas State Univ (3) Manhattan Kansas
Sterling College Ks (5) Sterling Kansas
Washburn University (9) Topeka Kansas
Wichita St Univ (7) Wichita Kansas

Additional Options:

Contact Academic Advising

Academic Advising Office
Elliot Center
229 Main Street
Keene, New Hampshire 03435

Icon of clock Hours of Operation

Monday—Friday, 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Academic Advising is located in Elliot Center, on the first floor.