Skip Navigation

Transfer Credits from Iowa

Keene State recognizes transferable credit from 13 institutions in Iowa.

Select an institution below to view transferable credits by course. Academic departments have the final say as to acceptance of credits you wish to apply toward major degree requirements and can help you determine the acceptability of your courses.

Don't see your institution below? Keene State may still recognize your credits – email us or call 603-358-2500 to speak with an academic advisor.

Institution City Location
Ashford University (3) Clinton Iowa
Buena Vista Univ (15) Storm Lake Iowa
Cornell Coll (8) Mt Vernon Iowa
Des Moins Ar Cc Boon (6) Boone Iowa
Drake University (1) Des Moines Iowa
Graceland College (44) Lamoni Iowa
Grand View College (13) Des Moines Iowa
Indian Hills Community College Otumwa (2) Ottumwa Iowa
Iowa State University (12) Ames Iowa
Kirkwood Cmty Coll (1) Cedar Rpds Iowa
Maharishi U of Mgmt (5) Fairfield Iowa
Univ Northern Iowa (8) Cedar Falls Iowa
Upper Iowa Universty (2) Fayette Iowa

Additional Options:

Contact Academic Advising

Academic Advising Office
Elliot Center
229 Main Street
Keene, New Hampshire 03435

Icon of clock Hours of Operation

Monday—Friday, 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Academic Advising is located in Elliot Center, on the first floor.