Skip Navigation

Transfer Credits from Connecticut

Keene State recognizes transferable credit from 34 institutions in Connecticut.

Select an institution below to view transferable credits by course. Academic departments have the final say as to acceptance of credits you wish to apply toward major degree requirements and can help you determine the acceptability of your courses.

Don't see your institution below? Keene State may still recognize your credits – email us or call 603-358-2500 to speak with an academic advisor.

Institution City Location
Albertus Magnus College (17) New Haven Connecticut
Asnuntuck Community College (76) Enfield Connecticut
Briarwood College (10) Southington Connecticut
Capital Community College (20) Hartford Connecticut
Central Connecticut State Univ (216) New Britain Connecticut
Connecticut College (12) New London Connecticut
Eastern Connecticut State Univ (156) Willimantic Connecticut
Fairfield University (46) Fairfield Connecticut
Gateway Community College & Gateway Cmty-Tech Cl (75) New Haven Connecticut
Hartford Coll Women (20) Hartford Connecticut
Housatonic Community College (39) Bridgeport Connecticut
Manchester Community College (686) Manchester Connecticut
Middlesex Community College (CT) (136) Middletown Connecticut
Mitchell College (102) New London Connecticut
Naugatuck Valley CC (114) Waterbury Connecticut
Northwestern CT Comm Coll (75) Winsted Connecticut
Norwalk Community College (107) Norwalk Connecticut
Paier College Art (27) Hamden Connecticut
Post University (53) Waterbury Connecticut
Quinebaug Valley Community College (75) Danielson Connecticut
Quinnipiac University (120) Hamden Connecticut
Sacred Heart University (77) Farifield Connecticut
Saint Joseph College (48) W Hartford Connecticut
Southern Connecticut State University (216) New Haven Connecticut
Three Rivers Community College (70) Norwich Connecticut
Trinity College (18) Hartford Connecticut
Tunxis Community College (168) Farmington Connecticut
University of Bridgeport (31) Bridgeport Connecticut
University of Connecticut (258) Storrs Connecticut
University of Connecticut-Stamford (2) Stamford Connecticut
University of Hartford (159) W Hartford Connecticut
University of New Haven (37) West Haven Connecticut
Us Coast Guard Acad (8) New London Connecticut
Western Conn State Univ (142) Danbury Connecticut

Additional Options:

Contact Academic Advising

Academic Advising Office
Elliot Center
229 Main Street
Keene, New Hampshire 03435

Icon of clock Hours of Operation

Monday—Friday, 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Academic Advising is located in Elliot Center, on the first floor.