Skip Navigation

Transfer Credits from Colorado

Keene State recognizes transferable credit from 24 institutions in Colorado.

Select an institution below to view transferable credits by course. Academic departments have the final say as to acceptance of credits you wish to apply toward major degree requirements and can help you determine the acceptability of your courses.

Don't see your institution below? Keene State may still recognize your credits – email us or call 603-358-2500 to speak with an academic advisor.

Institution City Location
Adams State University & Adams State College (35) Alamosa Colorado
Aims Cmty Coll (30) Greeley Colorado
Bel-Rea Institute Animal Tech (6) Denver Colorado
Colo Mt C Stmbt Spgs (15) Stmboat Sp Colorado
Colorado Mesa University & Mesa State College (4) Grand Jct Colorado
Colorado Mt C Leadvl (9) Leadville Colorado
Colorado Mt College (14) Glenwood Sp Colorado
Colorado State University (16) Fort Collins Colorado
Comm Coll of Aurora (1) Aurora Colorado
Fort Lewis College (38) Durango Colorado
Front Range Community College (9) Ft Collins Colorado
Lamar Cmty College (13) Lamar Colorado
Metropolitan State College (6) Denver Colorado
Otero Jr College (15) La Junta Colorado
Pikes Peak Cc (10) Colordo Spg Colorado
Red Rocks Cmty Coll (13) Golden Colorado
Regis University (21) Denver Colorado
Univ Colorado Boulder (30) Boulder Colorado
Univ Colorado Colorado Springs (18) Colordo Springs Colorado
Univ Colorado Denver (3) Denver Colorado
Univ Northern Colorado (34) Greeley Colorado
University of Denver (5) Denver Colorado
Usaf Academy (19) Colo Spgs Colorado
Western Colorado University (64) Gunnison Colorado

Additional Options:

Contact Academic Advising

Academic Advising Office
Elliot Center
229 Main Street
Keene, New Hampshire 03435

Icon of clock Hours of Operation

Monday—Friday, 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Academic Advising is located in Elliot Center, on the first floor.