Skip Navigation

Transfer Credits from Arizona

Keene State recognizes transferable credit from 21 institutions in Arizona.

Select an institution below to view transferable credits by course. Academic departments have the final say as to acceptance of credits you wish to apply toward major degree requirements and can help you determine the acceptability of your courses.

Don't see your institution below? Keene State may still recognize your credits – email us or call 603-358-2500 to speak with an academic advisor.

Institution City Location
Arizona St Univ (65) Tempe Arizona
Arizona State Univ (8) Phoenix Arizona
Arizona State University (1) Tempe Arizona
Central Arizona Coll (2) Coolidge Arizona
Chandler Gilbert Cc (3) Chandler Arizona
Cochise College (3) Douglas Arizona
Coconino Co Cmty Clg (3) Flagstaff Arizona
DeVry Institute of Technology (5) Phoenix Arizona
Embry-Riddle Aeronautical University (AZ) (9) Prescott Arizona
Maricopa Comm Coll (3) Tempe Arizona
Mesa Cmty College (21) Mesa Arizona
Mohave Cmty Coll (8) Kingman Arizona
Northern Arizona Univ (47) Flagstaff Arizona
Paradise Valley Comm College (17) Phoenix Arizona
Phoenix College (11) Phoenix Arizona
Pima Community Coll (15) Tucson Arizona
Scottsdale Cmty Coll (14) Scottsdale Arizona
Univ of Advancing Tech (2) Tempe Arizona
University of Arizona (29) Tucson Arizona
University of Phoenix (26) Phoenix Arizona
Yavapai College (2) Prescott Arizona

Additional Options:

Contact Academic Advising

Academic Advising Office
Elliot Center
229 Main Street
Keene, New Hampshire 03435

Icon of clock Hours of Operation

Monday—Friday, 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.

Academic Advising is located in Elliot Center, on the first floor.