Skip Navigation

33rd Annual Student Center Leadership Awards Banquet

The Student Center Leadership Awards Banquet recognizes individual students, student organizations and advisors for their hard work, spirit and dedication to leadership.

Each spring, nominations are accepted for the many individuals and organizations deserving recognition. A committee of students is created to review the nominations and select individuals or organizations to receive the various awards. Nominees are recognized for their hard work and award recipients are announced at the Student Center Leadership Awards Banquet. This year’s recipients are:

Outstanding Leadership Award
Presented to Victoria Thompson

Outstanding Organization President Award
Presented to Jessica Lawton

Outstanding Greek Member Award
Presented to Zoey Hise

Outstanding Non-Academic Organization
Presented to Interfraternity Council

Outstanding Non-Academic Organization
Presented to Panhellenic Council

Outstanding Advisor Award
Presented to Brandon Carta

Outstanding Student Employee Award
Presented to Kyleigh Eyl

The Echo Award
Presented to Alyssa Hamilton

The Michael J. Watters Memorial Scholarship Award
Presented to Jeremiah Barry

The Tyler John Smith Memorial Scholarship Endowment Award
Presented to Ashleigh Moroni

The Class of 2020 Scholarship
Presented to Brooke Richards

For a full list of awards and criteria, please review the 2023 NOMINATION PACKET

To view the 2023 Leadership Awards Nominee Slideshow please click HERE

Contact Student Involvement

Office of Student Involvement
☎ 603-358-2662