About Us

Our Mission

Image of daffodils.The Division of Continuing Education and Extended Studies of Keene State College serves as the primary education and training outreach unit of the College, providing lifelong learning to individuals and organizations throughout the State and region.

The Division provides access to a diverse population including the regional workforce, people beginning or returning to college, current Keene State students, youth and senior citizens.

Meet our students.

Location & Hours

Office of Continuing Education and Extended Studies
Keene State College
229 Main Street
Keene, NH 03435-2605

Location
Elliot Hall, First Floor, Suite 144
Telephone: 603-358-2290 or 1-800-KSC-1909
Fax: 603-358-2569
continuing-ed@keene.edu

Office Hours
8 a.m. - 6 p.m., Monday-Thursday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m., Friday
8 a.m. - 5 p.m., Monday-Friday when school is not in session

Staff

Director: Robert Baker
rbaker@keene.edu

Assistant Director: Steven Kessler
skessler@keene.edu

Administrative Assistant: Colleen Brennan
cbrennan2@keene.edu

Administrative Assistant: Lynne Rust
lrust@keene.edu

Program Manager: Leslie Meola
lmeola@keene.edu

Driver Education Program Coordinator: Gary Guzouskas
gguzouskas@keene.edu

Program Coordinator: Heather Jasmin
hjasmin@keene.edu

Program Coordinator: Lorie Rogers
lrogers@keene.edu

Manchester, NH Safety Center
OSHA Education Center and Driver Education Cert.

OSHA Education Center - Manchester
175 Ammon Drive
Manchester, NH 03103-3308
Telephone: 800-449-OSHA (6742)
Fax: 603-645-0080
oshaed@keene.edu

Office Hours
8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Monday-Friday

Manager: Diane Malachowski
dmalachowski@keene.edu

Administrative Assistant: Kathryn Sperry
ksperry@keene.edu

Driver Education Program Coordinator: Gary Guzouskas
gguzouskas@keene.edu

Outreach Coordinator: Leslie Singleton
lsingleton@keene.edu

Marketing: Cheryl Sprague
csprague1@keene.edu