Skip Navigation
Elliot Center

Our Staff

Beth Aronson (She/Her)
Assistant Director of Counseling Services
Elizabeth.aronson@keene.edu
603-358-2435

Barbara Berthiaume (She/Her)
Chief Medical Officer/Nurse Practitioner
Barbara.Berthiaume@keene.edu

Beth Fries (She/Her)
Registered Nurse
Maribeth.Fries@keene.edu

Megan Grove (She/Her)
OVW Grant Director & Sexual Violence Prevention Specialist
Megan.Grove@keene.edu
603-358-2897

Christie Jadlocki (She/Her)
Administrative Assistant
christie.jadlocki@keene.edu
603-358-2917

Christine Kruse (She/Her)
Registered Nurse
Christine.Kruse@keene.edu

Melissa Langill (She/Her)
Counselor and Coordinator of Alcohol and Other Drug Use Prevention and Education
Melissa.Langill@keene.edu
603-358-2440

Tiffany Mathews (She/Her)
Coordinator of Wellness Education
tmathews1@keene.edu
603-358-2890

Chelsea Merrill (She/Her)
Medical Assistant
Cmerrill@keene.edu
603-358-2468

Katie Moeller (She/They)
Counselor
Katie.Moeller@keene.edu
603-358-2910

Brian Quigley (He/Him)
Executive Director of the Wellness Center
bquigley1@keene.edu
603-358-2438

Forrest Seymour (He/Him)
Assistant Director of Emotional Health Programming & Outreach
Coordinator of Sexual Violence Prevention

fseymour@keene.edu
603-358-2047

Joseph Yazvac (He/Him)
Staff Psychologist
Training Director

jyazvac@keene.edu
603-358-2867

Contact The Wellness Center

3rd Floor, Elliot Center
603-358-2200

24/7 Crisis Counselor: 603-358-2436
Emergency? Call Campus Safety 603-358-2228 or 911
Fax: 603-358-2444
Email: KSC-wellnesscenter@keene.edu

Hours

Regular Hours: M–F: 8:00a.m. - 4:30 p.m.