Contact Us

For information about Redfern’s residency and outreach activities and external rental requests please contact Sharon Fantl at 603-358-2167

For on-campus scheduling, technical production, facility, and maintenance inquiries for the Redfern Arts Center please contact Jeremy Robarge at 603-358-2126

For marketing and business office concerns, please contact Jackie Hooper at 603-358-2173

For questions about Redfern events and tickets please contact Hannah Scheck at 603-358-2170 or our Box Office number at 603-358-2168

Interested in learning more about the Redfern performances and bringing your KSC community to our shows? We are here to help! Contact Shannon Mayers, Director at 603-358-2171

Redfern Arts Center Staff

DIRECTOR: Shannon Mayers, 603-358-2171, smayers@keene.edu

ASSISTANT DIRECTOR: Sharon Fantl, 603-358-2167, sfantl@keene.edu

MARKETING AND BUSINESSS MANAGER: Jackie Hooper, 603-358-2173, jhooper@keene.edu

THEATRE OPERATIONS MANAGER: Jeremy Robarge, 603-358-2126, jrobarge@keene.edu

TECHNICAL DIRECTOR: Alex Trombly, 603-358-2174, Alex.Trombly@keene.edu

BOX OFFICE MANAGER: Hannah Scheck, 603-358-2170, hscheck@keene.edu

FRONT OF HOUSE MANAGERS: Lara Shields, lshields@keene.edu and Georgia Fletcher, gfletcher@keene.edu, 603-358-2175