Skip Navigation

Alumni Association

Archway Welcome

Board of Directors

Executive Officers

Scott Kuhnly ‘88, President
Hometown: Granby, Connecticut

Leslie Ringuette ‘86, 1st Vice President
Hometown: Bedford, Massachusetts

Brian Burford ‘72, 2nd Vice President
Hometown: Antrim, New Hampshire

Directors at Large

Robert Baines ‘68, Alumni Trustee
Hometown: Manchester, New Hampshire

Ron Boisvert ’73, Director
Hometown: Montgomery Village, Maryland

Alyssa Day ’10, Director
Hometown: Boston, Massachusetts

Trevor Dodge ’03, Director
Hometown: York, Maine

Ray Jobin ‘63, Director
Hometown: Keene, New Hampshire

Julia Kennedy ‘86, Director
Hometown: Silver Spring, Maryland

Geoff Ness ‘09, Director
Hometown: Dover, New Hampshire

Charles Owusu ‘99, Director
Hometown: Harrisville, New Hampshire

Jennifer Perrone ‘08, Director
Hometown: Reading, Massachusetts

Michael Saulnier ‘91, Director
Hometown: Port St. Lucie, Florida

Josh Terrell ‘89, Director
Hometown: Seattle, Washington

Lindsay Ware ‘03, Director
Hometown: Lewiston, Maine

Christine Williams ‘11, Director
Hometown: Hamden, Connecticut


Keith Couch ‘86, Immediate Past President
Dr. Anne Huot, Keene State College President
Rod Miller, Associate Vice President of Constituent Relations

Contact the Alumni Office

Alumni & Constituent Engagement
Barry Alumni House
229 Main Street
Keene, New Hampshire 03435-2701

Email us