Skip Navigation

Orientation

2015 Orientation Staff, 2

2017 New Student Orientation

Online Registration is open! In order to register for New Student Orientation in June you must complete the tasks below:

1) Pay your enrollment service & orientation fee

2) Set up your KSC NetID and Email. An email will be sent to you from the HelpDesk (this may take up to 48 hours from when you pay your fee)

3) You will receive an email from Orientation with the registration link. In order to register, you MUST use your ksc.keene.edu email address. We encourage the student to fill this form out with their parent/guardian as information is needed for all attendees.

June Orientation

This is a mandatory overnight program. Space is limited to 240 students per session.
If you indicate interest in a Living and Learning Community on your housing application, we recommend you register for June Orientation Session 1 or Session 3

Dates

Session 1: Sunday June 11 - Monday June 12

Session 2: Wednesday June 14 – Thursday June 15

Session 3: Sunday June 18 – Monday June 19

Session 4: Wednesday June 21 – Thursday June 22

Session 5: Sunday June 25 – Monday June 26

Important Information

  • Check-In begins at 2:00pm on the first day and the program runs until 1:30pm on the second day.

  • The $100 orientation fee (which is included in the $425 enrollment service fee) covers the student and up to two parents/guardians to attend.

  • All students will reside in campus housing for June Orientation.

  • There is limited campus housing available for parents/guardians. If you would like to stay on campus you will be housed with other parents/guardians in a separate residence hall from your student. We strongly encourage attendance by one parent/guardian.

  • Please note that linens will not be provided for students or parents.

Contact Orientation Staff

For General Orientation Questions:

Contact our office:
603-358-2869 
orientation@keene.edu