Skip Navigation

Fac/Staff Sessions

Founder's Day

List of Upcoming Sessions

Select any class for more details or to enroll, you may be prompted to log-in prior to enrolling.

Session Seats Left Organizer
Discussion Opportunity for Key Operators Regarding New MFP's
Fri, July 28, 10:00 am – 11:00 am
10/20 Kim Pare
People Admin: Onine Performance Review Training
Thu, August 03, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
10/20 Joshua Jarvis
People Admin: Onine Performance Review Training
Thu, August 03, 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
19/20 Joshua Jarvis
People Admin: Onine Performance Review Training
Tue, August 08, 9:00 am – 10:00 am
6/20 Joshua Jarvis
People Admin: Onine Performance Review Training
Tue, August 08, 10:00 am – 11:00 am
15/20 Joshua Jarvis
Title IX and Harassment Workshop for Staff
Thu, August 10, 8:30 am – 11:30 am
17/20 Joshua Jarvis
COLLEAGUE - Basic 101/102
Thu, August 10, 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
9/12 Heath Bailey
Intro to LEAN
Mon, August 14, 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
9/12 Joshua Jarvis
People Admin: Onine Performance Review Training
Wed, August 16, 12:00 pm – 1:00 pm
19/20 Joshua Jarvis
People Admin: Onine Performance Review Training
Wed, August 16, 1:00 pm – 2:00 pm
19/20 Joshua Jarvis
COLLEAGUE - Basic 101/102
Wed, September 06, 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
12/12 Emily McGuiness
COLLEAGUE - Basic 101/102
Tue, September 19, 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
10/12 Christopher Bush
COLLEAGUE - Basic 101/102
Wed, October 11, 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
12/12 Heather Jasmin
COLLEAGUE - Basic 101/102
Wed, November 15, 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
12/12 Elizabeth Nieckoski
COLLEAGUE - Basic 101/102
Wed, December 13, 1:00 pm – 3:00 pm
12/12 Tom Sims
Need Help Now?

HelpDesk Phone & Email

603.358.2532
helpdesk@keene.edu

Location & Hours

Where We Are:
Elliot Hall, 2nd Floor, Rm. 243

Academic Year Hours:
Mon-Thurs: 7:45 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Summer Hours:
Mon-Fri: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.