Skip Navigation

Faculty & Staff Training

Faculty & Staff Training Sessions

List of Upcoming Sessions

Select any class for more details or to enroll, you may be prompted to log-in prior to enrolling.

Session Seats Left Organizer
Colleague UI 5.6
Tue, December 18, 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
10/12 Tom Sims
Colleague UI 5.6
Tue, January 08, 10:00 am – 11:00 am
10/12 Tom Sims
Colleague - Basic 101/102
Thu, January 17, 10:00 am – 11:30 am
12/12 Jeffrey Friedman
Colleague UI 5.6
Thu, January 17, 3:00 pm – 4:00 pm
11/12 Tom Sims
Defensive Driving-Students Only
Fri, February 01, 3:00 pm – 5:00 pm
10/12 Jessica Gagne Cloutier
Colleague - Basic 101/102
Thu, February 07, 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
12/12 George Quinn
Title IX and Harassment Workshop for Faculty
Fri, February 15, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
15/15 Jeffrey Maher
Colleague - Basic 101/102
Thu, March 07, 10:00 am – 11:30 am
12/12 Vicki Warzecha
Title IX and Harassment Workshop for Faculty
Fri, March 22, 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
12/12 Jeffrey Maher
Defensive Driving-Students Only
Tue, April 02, 6:00 pm – 8:00 pm
12/12 Jessica Gagne Cloutier
Colleague - Basic 101/102
Fri, April 12, 10:00 am – 11:30 am
12/12 Heath Bailey
Title IX and Harassment Workshop for Staff
Fri, April 12, 1:00 pm – 4:00 pm
15/15 Jeffrey Maher
Title IX and Harassment Workshop for Faculty
Wed, April 24, 9:00 am – 12:00 pm
12/12 Jeffrey Maher
Colleague - Basic 101/102
Wed, May 08, 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
12/12 Sarah Shuff
Colleague - Basic 101/102
Thu, June 06, 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
12/12 Elizabeth Nieckoski
Colleague - Basic 101/102
Fri, July 12, 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
12/12 Tom Sims
Colleague - Basic 101/102
Tue, August 06, 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm
12/12 Emily McGuiness
Need Help Now?

HelpDesk Phone & Email

603.358.2532
helpdesk@keene.edu

Location & Hours

Where We Are:
Elliot Hall, 2nd Floor, Rm. 243

Academic Year Hours:
Mon-Thurs: 7:45 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Summer Hours:
Mon-Fri: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.