Skip Navigation
Frankie Brackley Tolman ‘74, "Florabunda"

Owl Artists 2022

Above: “Florabunda” by Frankie Brackley Tolman ‘74

4th Annual Owl Artists Fly Home - Reunion 2022


Exhibit

October 1-8, 2022

Reception

Saturday, October 1 from 4:30-6 pm
Refreshments will be served.

Register online to attend Owl Artists and other Homecoming events here.


Exhibitors

Cheryl Bencivenga ‘84, She’s a Love
Medium: Acrylic
Contact for sales: Bencivengadesign@gmail.com


Claudia Borden ‘76, Dancing in Pink
Medium: Oils
Contact for sales: text or call (774) 212-3430 


Emily Boucher ‘09, Gods of the Forest 1
Medium: Bronze
Contact for sales: emily@moonpoolstudios.com


Nancy Brown, Fall Lake Boulder
Medium: Colored Pencil


Barbara Browning ‘00, Final Surrender
Medium: Oil on canvas
Contact for sales: pinkfloyd1957@hotmail.com


Kate Cote ‘08, Robin
Medium: Acrylic, tissue paper, and ink on canvas
Contact for sales: katecotearts@gmail.com or https://www.katecotearts.com


Barbara Cowan ‘64, Dawn is Breaking
Medium: Watercolor
Contact information: https://seacoastartist.org/gallery/


Louise Dierker ‘96, Solace, A Bagatelle for Woodwind Quartet
Medium: Composition and film inspired by F. Brackley Tolman painting, Consolations of the Forest
Website: https://www.ladierker.com


Alicia Drakiotes ‘87, Night Magic
Medium: Oil
Contact for sales: www.info@aliciadrakiotes.com


Tim Dunn ‘64, Spring
Medium: Letterpress, hand colored
Contact for sales: moonstruckpress@gmail.com


Bart Hunter ‘96, Alian
Medium: Color photograph
Contact for sales: barthunter@tellink.net


Sherry Huntley ‘94, Quiet morning
Medium: Watercolor
Contact for sales: sher.hutley@gmail.com or (603) 399-7777


Sam Jackson ‘15, Seat of Power
Medium: Digital - Clip Studio Paint
Contact for sales: ahtnamaSJackson@gmail.com


Ramona Ravel Johnson ‘98, Raven
Medium: Oil
Contact information: ramona.ravel@yahoo.com


Chris Justice ‘97, Waves
Medium: Watercolor
Contact for sales: maystreetdesign@gmail.com


Carol Garcia Landry ‘75, NYC from Throgs Neck Bridge
Medium: Photography
Contact for sales: carollandry5380@gmail.com


Elaine Landry’66, Morning on Monadnock
Medium: Watercolor


Aaron Lipsky ‘68, Evening Before July 4th
Medium: Photograph
Contact for sales: lipsky@myfairpoint.net


Rachel Mangean ‘12, Au Nature
Medium: Stained wood
Contact for sales: rmangean@gmail.com


Virginia Matthews ‘95, Gourds in Fall
Medium: Oil paint
Contact for sales: mrsvbm@yahoo.com


Judy Perry ‘88, Summer Bouquet
Medium: Watercolor
Contact for sales: jperry515@ne.rr.com


Michael Reilly ‘90, Lunch Time
Medium: Collage
Contact for sales: Portraitofjazz@gmail.com or https://www.portraitofjazz.com


Kathy Schillemat ‘06
Medium: Photograph
Contact for sales: kschillemat@yahoo.com


Jane Simpson ‘80, H.D.T.
Medium: Paper, casein, graphite, shellac


Sally Stamos ‘85, MOCA as mecca
Medium: Mixed
Contact for sales: https://www.facebook.com/SallyStamosArt/


Frankie Brackley Tolman ‘74, Consolations of the Forest
Medium: Acrylic
Contact for sales: https://www.frankiebrackleytolman.com/


Ronald Wyman ‘61, Still Life
Medium: Pen and watercolor

Contact Alumni and Constituent Relations

Barry Alumni House
229 Main Street
Keene, New Hampshire 03435-2701
☎ 603-358-2369
alumni@keene.edu