Skip Navigation
Frankie Brackley Tolman ‘74, "Florabunda"

Owl Artists 2021

Above: “Florabunda” by Frankie Brackley Tolman ‘74

3rd Annual Owl Artists Fly Home - Reunion 2021


Exhibit

October 2-9, 2021

Reception

Saturday, October 2 from 3:30-5 pm

Owl Artists Fly Home will flow into a second celebration in honor of the David E. White Children’s Literature Collection at 5 pm. You are invited to stay to enjoy both receptions and exhibits. Refreshments will be served.

Register online to attend Owl Artists and/or the David E. White celebration here.


Exhibitors

Brian Bohannon ‘99, A Piece of Swanzey
Medium: Ambrosia maple wood


Cheryl Bencivenga ‘84, By the Sea
Medium: Acrylic
Contact for sales: Bencivengadesign@gmail.com


Claudia Borden ‘95, Chaos 3
Medium: Mixed
Contact for sales: $2,000, text or call (774) 212-3430 or email claudiabordenartist@yahoo.com


Jamie Boyatsis ‘16, Ruger
Medium: Acrylic on canvas
Contact for sales: jboyatsis1@gmail.com


Kate Cote ‘07, Gannet
Medium: Acrylic
Contact for sales: kcote@live.com


Louise Dierker ‘96, 4 Seasons for Solo Harp and Fixed Media
Medium: Video
Contact for sales: ladierker@gmail.com


Alicia Drakiotes ‘87


Tim Dunn ‘64, Twain’s Chair
Medium: Letterpress printing
Contact for sales: moonstruckpress@gmail.com


Robert Fowler ‘05, Space Chase
Medium: Mixed
Contact for sales: This piece shows a completed version of the board game Space Chase. It is not for sale, but the game itself is available at https://almostagame.com/space-chase.


Nichole Hastings ‘99, Nature’s First Green
Medium: mixed
Contact for sales (other works, this piece is not for sale): https://nicholehastings.com/


Carol Garcia Landry ‘75, In the Eyes of the Beholder
Medium: Photography
Contact for sales: carollandry5380@gmail.com


Elaine Landry’66, Monadnock Dawn
Medium: Watercolor


Aaron Lipsky ‘68, Here’s Looking at You
Medium: Photographic collage
Contact for sales: lipsky@worldpath.net


Virginia (Brinsdon) Matthews ‘95, Omnivores can eat more!
Medium: Board book
Contact for sales: mrsvbm@yahoo.com


Christine Maugeri ‘74


Michael Reilly ‘90, Charlie Christian
Medium: Casein
Contact for sales: Portraitofjazz@gmail.com


Kathy Schillemat ‘06, Stonewall and Wall of Stone
Medium: Pen on shelf mushroom
Contact for sales: kschillemat@yahoo.com


Charlie Sheaff ‘72, Butternut Tree Bowl
Medium: Wood
Contact for sales: casheaff@gmail.com or (603) 313-1138


Frankie Brackley Tolman ‘74, Dappled
Medium: Acrylic on canvas
Contact for sales: https://frankiebrackleytolman.com/ or (603) 827-3732


Christie Valihura ‘05, 2 Fish Swimming
Medium: Acrylic
Contact for sales: https://www.christievalihura.com/


Herb Werden ‘60, Poppies
Medium: Pastel

Contact Alumni and Constituent Relations

Barry Alumni House
229 Main Street
Keene, New Hampshire 03435-2701
☎ 603-358-2369
alumni@keene.edu