Skip Navigation

Operating Staff Council Calendar

2017- 2018

Operating Council Meetings, 9:00 – 11:00 a.m., Student Center Room 308

all are invited and encouraged to attend

  • Thursday, September 14, 2017
  • Thursday, October 12, 2017
  • Thursday, November 9, 2017
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • Thursday, January 11, 2018
  • Thursday, February 8, 2018
  • Thursday, March 8, 2018
  • Thursday, April 12, 2018
  • Thursday, May 10, 2018

General Operating Staff Meetings, 9:00 – 10:30 a.m.

all are invited and encouraged to attend

  • Thursday, September 21, 2017, Mountain View Room
  • Thursday, December 14, 2017, Mountain View Room
  • Thursday, February 22, 2018, Mountain View Room
  • Thursday, May 17, 2018, Mountain View Room

Founders Day

Date to be determined

Contact the Operating Staff Council

Questions and concerns can be e-mailed to the Operating Staff Council at oscouncil@keene.edu