Senate Curriculum Committee

Becky Dunn, Co- Chair (, Rosemary Gianno, Co-Chair (

School Curriculum Committee Chairs

Karen Honeycutt (Arts and Humanities)

Donna Smyth (Professional and Graduate Studies)

James Stemp (Natural and Social Sciences)

The Curriculum Committee considers all proposals for curriculum addition and revision. The committee is empowered to develop procedures, forms, and timetables to insure clarity of operations and consistent treatment of all curriculum proposals. Please note that the minutes for this committee are within the Full Senate minutes.

Intent Form

Course Proposal Form, 2014-15

Program Proposal Form, 2014-15

REVISEDCurriculum Guidelines 2014-2015, FINAL, 5.9.14