Keene State College Search/Sitemap/Directories
spacer
spacer Residential Life spacer
spacer

















spacer spacer
Contact Us – ResLife Staff

The Office of Residential Life & Housing Services is open from 8 a.m. to 4:30 p.m., Monday through Friday.

If you have questions about housing services (room assignments, damage billing, etc.) and are unable to stop by the office, feel free to e-mail or call us at 603-358-2339.

If your question concerns student services (RA and other employment opportunities, the Student Conduct System, policies, off-campus living, etc.) please call 603-358-2346.

  
  

Central Office Staff

Kent Drake-Deese
Associate Dean of Student Life
(603) 358-2346
kdrakedeese@keene.edu

Jim Carley
Associate Director for Facilities & Business Operations
(603) 358-2337
jcarley@keene.edu

Michael Pulju
Assistant Director for Residential Education
(603) 358-2346
mpulju@keene.edu

Allison Riley
Interim Assistant Director for Housing Operations
(603) 358-2994
ariley3@keene.edu

George Quinn
Information Technology Specialist
(603) 358-2536
gquinn@keene.edu

Nancy Balla
Facilities Maintenance Coordinator
(603) 358-2343
nballa@keene.edu

Pam Bond
Administrative Assistant for Housing Services
(603) 358-2352
pbond@keene.edu

Dottie Lankhorst
Administrative Assistant for Student Services
(603) 358-2391
dlankhor@keene.edu

Housing Information & Questions
Ali Marino
(603) 358-2339
reslifeadmin@keene.edu

  

spacer
spacer

Updated: January 29, 2014 KSC Photos on SmugMug Subscribe to the KSC RSS news feed Keene State on Facebook Keene State on Twitter Keene State on YouTube

Feedback
KSC Login | Search | Sitemap | Directories


spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
A - Z Index Button Search Button Directories Button