Council Members

Chair: Jeanne Hearn
jhearn@keene.edu, 358-2357
ASPIRE Program

Vice Chair: Sylvie Rice
srice2@keene.edu, 358-2879
Physical Plant

Treasurer: Sara Telfer
stelfer@keene.edu,358-2425
Alumni and Parent Relations

Secretary: Kim Schmidl-Gagne
kgagne@keene.edu, 358-2768
Office of the Provost and Diversity and Multiculturalism

Rob Colbert
rcolbert@keene.edu, 358-2806
Athletics

Jennifer Ferrell
jferrell1@keene.edu, 358-2664
Student Center

Rick Rumba
rrumba@keene.edu
WorkWISE NH

Casey Wilson
cwilson@keene.edu, 358-8991

Lori Zaniboni
lzaniboni@keene.edu, 358-2304

 

PAT Council and Committes 13-14