Keene State College Search/Sitemap/Directories
spacer Operating Staff Council spacer
spacer spacer
   Operating Staff Council
bulletCouncil Members spacer
bulletBylaws spacer
bulletCalendar spacer
bulletMinutes FY '14 spacer
bulletCommittees spacer
bulletFounders Day spacer
bulletTRIP Ride Share Program spacer
bulletOS/PAT Brochure spacer

menu picture

spacer spacer 2013-2014 Operating Staff Council Members

The Council consists of eleven members that are representative of all four constituents of the Operating Staff. Within the council we have four elected officers.

Chair - Susan Ericson-West, Sponsored Projects and Research (358-2046)

Vice Chair - Sheila Kirby, Information Technology Group (358-2528)

Recorder - Cecil Maxfield, Mason Library (358-2758)

Treasurer - Deborah Ford, Global Education Office (358-2348)

Ex officio - Kim Harkness, Human Resources (358-2496)

Deb Barrett, Dean of Students Office (358-2842)

Doug Adler, Physical Plant (358-2594)

Dee Denehy, Physical Plant (358-2702)

Ro Dettelback, VP Finance and Planning Office (358-2114)

Timothy Garland, Physical Plant (358-2078)

Deb Logan, Student Accounts Office (358-2315)

Deb Williams, TDS (358-2975)


Updated: July 10, 2013 KSC Photos on SmugMug Subscribe to the KSC RSS news feed Keene State on Facebook Keene State on Twitter Keene State on YouTube

KSC Login | Search | Sitemap | Directories

spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
A - Z Index Button Search Button Directories Button