Keene State College Search/Sitemap/Directories
spacer
spacer Training spacer
spacer
  Training Home
bulletClass Schedule
bulletView/Edit My Classes
bulletInstructor Login
bulletITG Learning Center
  IT Group Home
  HelpDesk Home

menu picture















spacer spacer Training Classes

The following classes have been scheduled in the near future. Click on the Class Name to read the Course Description.

Banner Finance Overview for End Users
9 seats available
Tue, February 10, 2015    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    ITG Learning Center - Elliot 229
Instructor: Deborah Williams
Banner Log-in and Navigation
8 seats available
Thu, February 12, 2015    1:30 PM - 3:30 PM    ITG Learning Center - Elliot 229
Instructor: Deborah Williams
Banner Finance - WebI: Accessing Documents
9 seats available
Tue, February 17, 2015    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Rhodes CE Lab
Instructor: Deborah Williams
COLLEAGUE - Basic 101/102
11 seats available
Thu, February 19, 2015    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Rhodes CE Lab
Instructor: Rob Tilton
Banner Finance: Managing Your Budget
12 seats available
Thu, February 19, 2015    1:30 PM - 3:30 PM    ITG Learning Center - Elliot 229
Instructor: Deborah Williams
Banner Finance - Budget Queries
12 seats available
Tue, March 3, 2015    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    ITG Learning Center - Elliot 229
Instructor: Deborah Williams
COLLEAGUE - Basic 101/102
12 seats available
Tue, March 10, 2015    1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Rhodes CE Lab
Instructor: Chris Bush
Banner Finance: Direct Pay Invoices
11 seats available
Tue, March 10, 2015    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    ITG Learning Center - Elliot 229
Instructor: Deborah Williams
Banner Finance - Requisition
12 seats available
Thu, March 12, 2015    1:30 PM - 3:30 PM    ITG Learning Center - Elliot 229
Instructor: Deborah Williams
Banner Finance - Buy/Pay Queries and Approvals
12 seats available
Tue, March 24, 2015    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    ITG Learning Center - Elliot 229
Instructor: Deborah Williams
COLLEAGUE - Basic 101/102
12 seats available
Thu, March 26, 2015    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Rhodes CE Lab
Instructor: Vicki Warzecha
Banner Finance - WebI: Accessing Documents
12 seats available
Thu, March 26, 2015    1:30 PM - 3:30 PM    ITG Learning Center - Elliot 229
Instructor: Deborah Williams
Banner Finance: Financial Fixes
11 seats available
Tue, March 31, 2015    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    ITG Learning Center - Elliot 229
Instructor: Deborah Williams
Banner Finance: Putting It All Together
11 seats available
Thu, April 2, 2015    1:30 PM - 3:30 PM    ITG Learning Center - Elliot 229
Instructor: Deborah Williams
COLLEAGUE - Basic 101/102
12 seats available
Tue, April 7, 2015    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Rhodes CE Lab
Instructor: Rob Tilton
COLLEAGUE - Basic 101/102
12 seats available
Fri, April 17, 2015    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Rhodes CE Lab
Instructor: Leslie Meola
COLLEAGUE - Basic 101/102
12 seats available
Mon, May 11, 2015    1:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Rhodes CE Lab
Instructor: Chris Bush
COLLEAGUE - Basic 101/102
12 seats available
Fri, May 22, 2015    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Rhodes CE Lab
Instructor: Jeff Friedman
COLLEAGUE - Basic 101/102
12 seats available
Thu, June 11, 2015    1:00 AM - 3:00 PM    Rhodes CE Lab
Instructor: Leslie Meola
COLLEAGUE - Basic 101/102
12 seats available
Fri, June 26, 2015    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Rhodes CE Lab
Instructor: Megan Hutchinson
COLLEAGUE - Basic 101/102
12 seats available
Fri, July 10, 2015    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Rhodes CE Lab
Instructor: Vicki Warzecha
COLLEAGUE - Basic 101/102
12 seats available
Mon, July 20, 2015    1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Rhodes CE Lab
Instructor: George Quinn
COLLEAGUE - Basic 101/102
12 seats available
Thu, July 30, 2015    1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Rhodes CE Lab
Instructor: Elizabeth Nieckoski
COLLEAGUE - Basic 101/102
12 seats available
Tue, August 11, 2015    1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Rhodes CE Lab
Instructor: Leslie Meola
COLLEAGUE - Basic 101/102
12 seats available
Wed, August 26, 2015    1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Rhodes CE Lab
Instructor: George Quinn
COLLEAGUE - Basic 101/102
12 seats available
Mon, September 7, 2015    1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Rhodes CE Lab
Instructor: Megan Hutchinson
COLLEAGUE - Basic 101/102
12 seats available
Fri, September 18, 2015    10:00 AM - 12:00 PM    Rhodes CE Lab
Instructor: Elizabeth Nieckoski
COLLEAGUE - Basic 101/102
12 seats available
Wed, October 7, 2015    1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Rhodes CE Lab
Instructor: Leslie Meola
COLLEAGUE - Basic 101/102
12 seats available
Thu, October 22, 2015    1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Rhodes CE Lab
Instructor: Elizabeth Nieckoski
COLLEAGUE - Basic 101/102
12 seats available
Mon, November 16, 2015    1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Rhodes CE Lab
Instructor: Rob Tilton
COLLEAGUE - Basic 101/102
12 seats available
Wed, December 16, 2015    1:00 PM - 3:00 PM    Rhodes CE Lab
Instructor: Megan Hutchinson



spacer
spacer

Updated: February 20, 2013 KSC Photos on SmugMug Subscribe to the KSC RSS news feed Keene State on Facebook Keene State on Twitter Keene State on YouTube

Feedback
KSC Login | Search | Sitemap | Directories


spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer spacer
A - Z Index Button Search Button Directories Button