Southwestern New Hampshire Education Support Center

at Keene State College

2013 - 2014 Steering Committee


Mr. Robert Baker, Director of Continuing Education, Keene State College

Dr. Stephen Bigaj, Associate Dean, Keene State College

Ms. Pamela Bigelow, Principal, Winchester School, Winchester School District

Ms. Deborah Connell, Interim Assistant Superintendent, Fall Mountain Regional School District

Ms. Karen Craig, Assistant Superintendent, Monadnock Regional School District

Mr. Reuben Duncan, Assistant Superintendent, Keene School District

Mr. William Gurney, President/CEO, Vermont Center for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing;
                                  Austine School, Brattleboro, VT

Dr. Cathy Higgins, District Technology Director, ConVal School District

Ms. Susan Hodgdon, Director, SW Center for Educational Support, Keene State College

Ms. Heather Jasmin, Program Coordinator, Continuing Education, Keene State College

Ms. Saundra Kent, NH Department of Education, Regional Liaison, Southwest Superintendents
                                and CIA 

Mr. James Lewis, Superintendent, Winchester School District

Mr. Greg Naudascher, Director of Curriculum and Instruction, Jaffrey-Rindge School District

Ms. Lynne Phillips, Director of Technology, Fall Mountain Regional School District

Ms. Kathy Shanks, Title I Project Manager and Homeless Liaison, Monadnock Regional
                                 School District 

Dr. Paul Smith, Curriculum Coordinator, Windham Southeast School Union, Brattleboro, VT

Mr. Wayne Woolridge, Superintendent, Keene School District