Staff

Kristin Sweeney Moore, Director of TRIO Programs
(603) 358-2322
ksweeney1@keene.edu

Maria Dintino, Associate Director of Aspire & Link Coordinator
(603) 358-2390
mdintino@keene.edu

Jeanne Hearn, Assistant Director of Aspire & Tutor Program Coordinator
(603) 358-2357
jhearn@keene.edu

Christine Hrynowski, Educational Counselor
(603) 358-2467
chrynowski@keene.edu

Mark Schmidl-Gagne,  Educational Counselor
(603) 358-2851
mschmidl@keene.edu

Katelyn Joyce, VISTA Member, Aspire Tutoring Program (603) 358-2431
kjoyce1@keene.edu

Beth Zinn, Program Support Assistant
(603) 358-2325
bzinn@keene.edu