Skip Navigation

PAT Council Members

Brendan Denehy,Chair
Registrar’s Office
bdenehy@keene.edu
358-2397

Matthew Salter, Vice Chair
Student Conduct Office
msalter@keene.edu
358-8995

Jennifer Ferrell,Treasurer
Student Involvement
jferrell1@keene.edu
358-2664

Brandon Mathieu, Recorder
Student Involvement
brandon.mathieu@keene.edu
358-2018

Debra Barrett
Residential Life and Housing Services
dbarrett@keene.edu
358-2984

Barbara Hamel
Registrar’s Office
bhamel@keene.edu
358-2355

Jackie Hooper
Redfern Arts Center on Brickyard Pond
jhooper@keene.edu
358-2173

Casey Justice
Transitions & Parent Programs
cwilson@keene.edu
358-2430

Karen Crawford (Interim), Ex-Officio
Human Resources
kcrawford@keene.edu
358-2487