Skip Navigation

PAT Council Members

Deborah Nichols,Chair
Financial Aid
dnichols2@keene.edu
358-2264

Brendan Denehy,Vice Chair
Registrar’s Office
bdenehy@keene.edu
358-2397

Jennifer Ferrell,Treasurer
Student Center
jferrell1@keene.edu
358-2664

Bethany Morin,Recorder
Alumni and Parent Relations
bmorin@keene.edu
358-2424

Debra Barrett
Residential Life and Housing Services
dbarrett@keene.edu
358-2984

Jackie Hooper
Redfern Arts Center on Brickyard Pond
jhooper@keene.edu
358-2173

Casey Wilson Justice
Residential Life and Housing Services
cwilson@keene.edu
358-2430

Sylvie Rice
Physical Plant
srice2@keene.edu
358-2879

Matthew Salter
Student Conduct Office
msalter@keene.edu
358-8995

Kim Harkness, Ex-Officio
Human Resources
kharkness@keene.edu
358-2496