Skip Navigation

2014-2015 Operating Staff Council Members

The Council consists of eleven members that are representative of all four constituents of the Operating Staff. Within the council we have four elected officers.

Chair - Susan Ericson-West, Sponsored Projects and Research (358-2046)

Vice Chair - Sheila Kirby, Information Technology Group (358-2528)

Recorder - Cecil Maxfield, Mason Library (358-2758)

Treasurer - Deb Logan, Student Accounts Office (358-2315)

Ex officio - Kim Harkness, Human Resources (358-2496)

Doug Adler, Physical Plant (358-2594)

Geoff Davis, Physical Plant (358-2706)

Bob Dumond, Physical Plant (358-2204)

Deborah Ford, Global Education Office (358-2348)

Heather Greenwood, Physical Plant (358-2567)

Karen Whittemore, Purchasing (358-2494)

Deb Williams, TDS (358-2975)