Skip Navigation

Operating Staff Council Calendar 2013 - 2014

Operating Council Meetings, 10 a.m. - Noon, Student Center Room 308

(all are invited and encouraged to attend)

Wednesday, September 11, 2013

Wednesday, October 9, 2013

Wednesday, November 13, 2013

Wednesday, December 11, 2013

Wednesday, January 8, 2014

Wednesday, February 12, 2014

Wednesday, March 12, 2014

Wednesday, April 9, 2014

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

General Operating Staff Meetings, 9 - 10:30 a.m.

(all are invited and encouraged to attend)

Wednesday, October 16, 2013, Student Center Mountain View Room

Wednesday, December 18, 2013, Student Center Mountain View Room

Wednesday, February 19, 2014, Student Center Madison Street Lounge

Wednesday, April 16, 2014, Student Center Mountain View Room

Founders Day (all are invited and encouraged to attend) Date: May 21, 2014